What happens when I delete a user?

 

When you delete a user this person no longer has access to ZCOPE. Furthermore all references to the user will be deleted. However, no data is lost. Tasks, documents or dates that have been assigned to the user get the status "User deleted".

If the user was a project manager all active projects will be assigned to the account owner.

 

Feeling curious? Try it out for free!