What happens to my data if I delete my account?

 

After you have deleted your ZCOPE account all your data will be irrevocably deleted from our servers. A recovery of your data is not possible. 

NOTICE: By deleting your account all information will be removed from the server. Recovering files or information is not possible!

Payments already made will not be refunded.

Feeling curious? Try it out for free!