How do I delete a user?

To delete a user please proceed as follows:

  1. Open the „Project-Dashboard“
  2. Click the „Companies and people“ link
  3. Choose a person and click the „Edit“ link next to the name
  4. Click the „Delete account“ button

Rights

  • Account owner can delete users
Feeling curious? Try it out for free!